Parent Information

Parent Information > Term Dates

Parent Information

Term Dates

Academic Calendar 2019/20

The following is the list of school terms and holidays for 2019/20

School opens
Staff: Monday 2nd September 2019
Students: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term:
Monday 28th October return on Tuesday 5th November 2019
Staff Training Day Monday 4th November 2019
Staff Training Day Friday 29th November 2019
Christmas Break:
Monday 23rd December return on Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term:
Monday 17th February return on Tuesday 25th February 2020
Staff Training Day Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Break:
Monday 6th April return on Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday:
Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Day)
Half Term:
Monday 25th May return on Monday 1st June 2020
End of Summer Term:
Friday 17th July 2020
CPD Day:
Staff Training Day 20th July 2020