Parent Information

Parent Information > Parent Consultation Evenings

Parent Information

Parent Consultation Evenings


Consultation Evenings

  • Year   7Meeting with the Form tutor on EITHER Tuesday 6th October OR Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Year   7Subject Consultation Evening - N half of the year group on Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • Year   7Subject Consultation Evening - F half of the year group on Thursday 6th May 2021
  • Year   8Meeting with the Form tutor on EITHER Tuesday 20th October OR Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Year   8Subject Consultation Evening on Thursday 11th March 2021
  • Year   9Meeting with the Form tutor on EITHER Tuesday 6th October OR Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Year   9Subject Consultation Evening on Thursday 10th June 2021
  • Year 10Meeting with the Form tutor on EITHER Tuesday 20th October OR Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Year 10Subject Consultation Evening on Thursday 29th April 2021
  • Year 11Subject Consultation Evening on Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Year 11Subject Consultation Evening on Thursday 28th January 2021
  • Year 11Subject Consultation Evening on Thursday 15th April 2021